New Year

Happy New Year to all my followers!  I have been posting infrequently for a few months, but I’m still here, doing all the other things I usually write about:  trying new sushi joints, taking in the sensory overload that is Toronto’s shopping experience (who went out for the Boxing Day sales, guys?) and doing modeling work that comes my way.

I have intended to post more of my modeling events and shots over the past months, but like everything else, I have the pictures and haven’t done the posts.  However, I did this one for D’Avi Luxury Knitwear just before Christmas and thought I would put up a couple of the photos.  I enjoyed working with this designer who is a true artisan, and gave me a whole new appreciation for what is possible with knits!

Remember, photos are the property of the photographer, Norm Photography, and may not be copied or re-used for any purpose without his express consent.

Capture

3

modeling knitwear

Photographer: Norm Photography

Tell me about your Boxing Day finds!  What was the best deal you picked up?

You can follow me on my instagram at @something_cliche

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “New Year

  1. Great photos. I could definitely go for the black sweater in the bottom photo.

  2. The dress in the middle is soooo me. Beautiful!

  3. agesturelessimpure

    Just wanted to say hi to a fellow Torontonian!

    Have a great one (bundle up!)

    Paul

  4. Lovely and classical look.Wishing you a joyous and successful 2014..Jalal

  5. black suits you

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

