Wear Your Heart on Your Nails

Concert last night!

My necklace, a scoop from the “Sister’s Closet”, which has recently returned for my “shopping” enjoyment.

Any hardcore Marina and the Diamonds fans will recognize the reference to Electra Heart on my fingernails.

What I wore to see John Mayer:

Necklace: The Bay

Shirt: Forever XXI

Leggings: My Tribe

Shoes: Calvin Klein

Capture

My sister and I yesterday

Follow me by clicking the follow button in the bottom right corner of the screen to get my posts emailed to you and on Instagram @something_cliche

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “Wear Your Heart on Your Nails

  1. Wow, great outfit! You both look fab!

  2. wow!

    I love your necklace, great post 🙂

    http://www.fashiondiciton.wordpress.com

  3. Kane Beatz

    Reblogged this on Beatz kane Blog.

  4. love the nails!

  5. Well, that is one highly co-ordinated outfit!

  6. gotthebeautybug

    Love, Love, Love.

  7. Oh My God I Love this outfit! It’s so perfect, it has that sophisticated edgy look. Just love this outfit.

  8. Great ’20’s vibe in that blouse! Forever 21 does make nice retro and vintage-inspired clothing. Thanks for following my fun, too!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

