Cat on Queen

Anyone who has spent any time in Toronto knows that there is nothing more typically fun for a fashionista to do on a sunny day than to walk along Queen Street West taking in the sights and unique shopping. I was out and about in the beautiful city and that is just what I did.

And when I discover something truly fantastic, it is my implicit promise to share it with my readers, so here it is:  Elle Hardware.

Mostly jewellery with a few other accessories and a few pieces of unique clothing, the style vibe of the store just captured me. Completely different from other jewellery and accessory stores, it as not too run of the mill but also not a cliché punk-rock look with your typical same old studs-everywhere look that’s been so trendy.

elle hardware store

inside elle harware

elle hardware necklaces

necklaces elle hardware

elle hardware jewellery elle hardware store

I spent a lot of time in this store, falling in and out of love with many things as I tend to do with jewellery, but then one item took my breath away. I had to have it.

cat and ring from elle hardware

Can you see its beautiful green eyes? Everyone knows I’m a bit of a cat lady ♡

Best of all, this ring allows me to nurture that inner cat lady even when I’m not with my cats.

When it comes to unique shopping, there’s no place like Queen Street.

You can find Elle Hardware:

Website: www.ellehardware.com

Facebook: Elle Hardware

Twitter and Instagram: @ElleHardware

Don’t forget to follow me by clicking follow in thetop right corner of this page, or on Instagram @something_cliche

Categories: Fashion, Shopping, What I Bought | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Cat on Queen

  1. Jealous! I love unique jewelry. Send me a ticket…

  2. Their jewelry is so refreshing and unique. I love that cat ring!!

  3. Love the ring! Good find 🙂

  4. Thanks for the follow 🙂

    Love the cat ring!

    x

  5. I’d love to visit Toronto.
    This shop looks really cool and I’ve just been on their website and I want every single one of their rings!

    Francesca xo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

